Skip to main content
Department of Education and Early Development
Alaska State Libraries, Archives, and Museums
State of Alaska
Alaska State Libraries
Alaska State Archives
Alaska State Museums
Alaska State Libraries, Archives, & Museums
Search this Guide
Alaska State Library - the Information Center for Government
Help us make this a better page for you by suggesting resources to include or new topics to cover.
Business and Economics
Health and Medicine
Law and Government
Alphabetical List of Databases
eBooks, News, and More
Academic Search Premier
Full text periodicals covering nearly all subjects.
All EBSCOHost Databases
About 30 databases, including Academic Search Premier and Newspaper Source Plus, containing citations and full text publications in a variety of subject areas.
Index of articles and tables of contents from nearly 12,500 journals.
EBSCO ebooks (academic collection)
Available to State employees and on Alaska State Library public computers.
Ebooks in nearly all subjects.
Full text periodicals covering business, health, social science, education, and other general interest topics.
Oxford Premium Reference Collection
Over 100 English and bilingual dictionaries, books of quotations, maps, timelines, and more.
Index of papers presented at conferences worldwide.
Index of worldwide conference proceedings.
Funk & Wagnall's New Encyclopedia and four almanacs.
Catalog of books and other materials in libraries worldwide. Access limited to employees of the State of Alaska.
Catalog of dissertations and theses in libraries worldwide.
Alaska Statistics Index
Index to online statistics produced by Alaska State agencies.
State and County Quick Facts
Summary of available Census information for States, counties and boroughs.
Statistical Abstract of the United States (2012 edition)
Statistical information about the nation's people and economy. The 2012 edition, with 2011 data, is the last to be made available freely.
Find quick answers from Oxford Premium Reference
Business and Economics >>
Oct 20, 2017 4:06 PM
Login to LibApps
Report a problem.
SOA - Administration - ETS
SOA - Governor's Office
SOA - Legislature
SOA - Lieutenant Governor's Office
Alaska State Library
Alaska Historical Collections
Alaska State Archives
Alaska State Museum, Juneau
Sheldon Jackson Museum, Sitka
Talking Book Center
Libraries, Archives, & Museums
PO Box 110571
Juneau AK 99811-0571
395 Whittier Street
Juneau AK 99801