HMC-0023. Records of the mining company that ran Independence Mine at Hatcher Pass and other gold mines in the Willow Creek Mining District. Contains two folders of aerial photographs of the mine area.

APU-0014. Images include aerial photographs of campus and surrounding area.

HMC-0991.Includes aerial views of the University of Alaska Fairbanks campus and Fort Yukon, primarily from 1957-1962.

HMC-0068. Includes aerial photographs of many locations in the Aleutian Islands.

HMC-1206. Photographs of a member of the 77th and 404th Bombardment Squadrons who served in the Aleutian Islands during World War II. The collection includes aerial views of various locations in the Aleutian Islands.

HMC-0744. Includes aerial photographs of Unalaska and surrounding areas.

HMC-0094. Includes aerial photographs related to the work of the Alaska state Capitol Site Selection Committee.

HMC-0708. Includes aerial photographs of Anchorage, including ones taken shortly after the 1964 Alaska earthquake.

HMC-0809. Includes aerial photographs of several towns in Alaska.

HMC-0124. Includes aerial photographs of the Anchorage Community College and University of Alaska Anchorage area.

HMC-1172. Includes aerial photographs of many locations in Alaska where Don Grybeck was doing geological fieldwork.

HMC-0687. The collection includes four folders of aerial photographs taken between Scott Point and Goon, Goon to NASA Nunavik to Point Barrow from 1968.

HMC-0359. Includes aerial photographs of mining areas, includes Fairweather Range and Eureka.

HMC-0858. Includes aerial photographs of Anchorage, Cordova, Seward, and Sitka from about 1949-1956.

HMC-0980. The collection consists of 72 photographic prints, mostly black and white. The majority of the photographs are aerial landscape images.

UAA-0043. Includes aerials primarily of the University of Alaska Anchorage and Anchorage Community Campus areas.